Register Now

Westerly Town Beach - WTB Pavillion

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Monday September 16, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Thursday September 19, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Friday September 20, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Saturday September 21, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Monday September 23, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Thursday September 26, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Friday September 27, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Saturday September 28, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Monday September 30, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Thursday October 3, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Friday October 4, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Saturday October 5, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Monday October 7, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Thursday October 10, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Friday October 11, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Saturday October 12, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Monday October 14, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM