Register Now

Westerly Town Beach

Facility Information

365 Atlantic Avenue
Westerly, RI 02891

Log In to Reserve

To Obtain A Westerly Town Beach Parking Sticker
Open to Westerly Residents and Taxpayers 
Drivers License and Registration of the car you will drive to the beach
Proof of Property Ownership
License
Car Registration
Active Military Duty - deployment letter or ID card
Disabled - State issued Handicapped Parking Permit

IMPORTANT NOTICE
Season parking passes for the Westerly Town Beach facility are no longer sold on site. Season passes must be purchased at the Tax Collector's office located on the first floor of the Westerly Town Hall, 45 Broad Street, Monday through Friday (excluding holidays) from 9am until 4pm. Please bring all documentation to prove resident/taxpayer status and car registration information. Season passes are $70 per vehicle for a regular pass and $45 per vehicle for seniors, disabled, or active duty military. Season passes purchased for this facility are also accepted at the Wuskenau Beach facility.

Beach Hotline
To answer all your beach questions, please call our new Beach Hotline at 401-322-0110.

Mail In Pass Information
Please provide the following items: ~ Copy of your Drivers License ~ Copy of the Registration of the car you will use ~ A self-addressed stamped envelope ~ Money for pass ~ A phone number where you can be reached if necessary




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Thursday August 22, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Friday August 23, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Saturday August 24, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Monday August 26, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Thursday August 29, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Friday August 30, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Saturday August 31, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Monday September 2, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Thursday September 5, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Friday September 6, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Saturday September 7, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Monday September 9, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Thursday September 12, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Friday September 13, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Saturday September 14, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Monday September 16, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Thursday September 19, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Friday September 20, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Westerly Recreation Community Rowing Rowing Lessons Saturday September 21, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM