Westerly Recreation Dept
Register Now

Gingerella Sports Complex

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Gingerella Sports Complex
White Rock Skate Park
Pavilion
U8 (4v4) #1 Soccer field
U8 (4v4) #2 Soccer field
U13-19 (11v11) Soccer field
U11/12 (9v9) Soccer field
U9/10 (7v7) Soccer field
Play Ground
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

49 White Rock Road
Westerly, Rhode Island 02891
Contact: Westerly Recreation Department  Phone: (401) 348-2652


Log in to Request

Welcome!
Welcome to Gingerella sports complex located of White rock Rd, in the north western portion of Westerly. Gingerella is Westerly most popular soccer facility for the Town of Westerly. It has multiple soccer fields, a tennis court, basketball court, playground and skate park to offer. If you are looking to rent one of our fields, please make sure you are a member of Westerly Recreation before doing so. 

Reminder! The Gingerella soccer fields host many summer leagues and tournaments throughout the summer. Please check out are calendar for availability.  




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Soccer League Tuesday August 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer League Wednesday August 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer League Thursday August 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Monday August 22, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Tuesday August 23, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer League Tuesday August 23, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Wednesday August 24, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer League Wednesday August 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Thursday August 25, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soccer League Thursday August 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Friday August 26, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Saturday August 27, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Monday August 29, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Tuesday August 30, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Wednesday August 31, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Thursday September 1, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Friday September 2, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Saturday September 3, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Monday September 5, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Tuesday September 6, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Wednesday September 7, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Thursday September 8, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Friday September 9, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Saturday September 10, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Monday September 12, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Tuesday September 13, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Wednesday September 14, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
WHS Soccer Practices Thursday September 15, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM