Westerly Recreation Dept
Register Now

BRADFORD GYM

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bradford Gym
BRADFORD GYM


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

15 Church Street
Bradford, Rhode Island 02808
Contact: Westerly Recreation Department  Phone: (401) 348-2652


Fee Schedule
$30 an hour for the gym

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
playgroups Friday January 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Open Gym Saturday Open Gym (10am-12pm) Saturday January 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Gym Monday Open Gym (4pm - 6pm) Monday January 24, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Westerly Volleyball Winter Clinic Westerly Volleyball Winter Clinic *6pm-7pm* Wednesday January 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Westerly Volleyball Winter Clinic Westerly Volleyball Winter Clinic *7pm-8:30pm* Wednesday January 26, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
playgroups Friday January 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Open Gym Saturday Open Gym (10am-12pm) Saturday January 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Gym Monday Open Gym (4pm - 6pm) Monday January 31, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Westerly Volleyball Winter Clinic Westerly Volleyball Winter Clinic *6pm-7pm* Wednesday February 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Westerly Volleyball Winter Clinic Westerly Volleyball Winter Clinic *7pm-8:30pm* Wednesday February 2, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Introduction to Lacrosse Skills Indoor Introduction to Lacrosse Saturday February 5, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Open Gym Monday Open Gym (4pm - 6pm) Monday February 7, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Introduction to Lacrosse Skills Indoor Introduction to Lacrosse Saturday February 12, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Open Gym Monday Open Gym (4pm - 6pm) Monday February 14, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Introduction to Lacrosse Skills Indoor Introduction to Lacrosse Saturday February 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Open Gym Monday Open Gym (4pm - 6pm) Monday February 21, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM